Thank you for visiting the website of Britney Jackson, author of the Creatures of Darkness Series. ๐Ÿ–ค

The Creatures of Darkness Series:

The Creatures of Darkness Series is a dark fantasy series, centered around Rose Fosterโ€”the perpetually sarcastic, bisexual protagonistโ€”and an unlikely group of vampires who begrudgingly try to save the world.

There’s also a bit of queer romance going on in the midst of the chaos (especially once seductive, Viking warrior, Kara, comes into the picture in The Tomb of Blood). ๐Ÿ–ค

Follow Rose and her companions as they fight to stop a nefarious plan that was set into motion thousands of years ago, and as Rose unravels the mystery of what she really is.

The fourth and final book of the series, The Reign of Darkness, is available now!

Available Now:


The Tomb of Blood Cover #3.jpg

the assassins of light cover

Coming Soon:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑